Tue 19 February 2019 20:00

Centre for Fine Arts
Brussels, Belgium

Trio Zimmermann - Brussels
Frank Peter Zimmermann (violin)
Christian Poltéra (cello)

Schoenberg: String Trio, Op.45
J.S. Bach: Goldberg Variations, BWV.988

Sat 23 February 2019 19:30

Wigmore Hall
London, United Kingdom

Trio Zimmermann - London
Peter Zimmermann (violin)
Christian Poltéra (cello)

Schoenberg: String Trio, Op.45
J.S. Bach: Goldberg Variations, BWV.988

Wed 27 February 2019 20:30

Philharmonie de Paris
Paris, France

Orchestre de Paris
Daniel Harding (conductor)

Berlioz: Harold in Italy, Op.16

Thu 28 February 2019 20:30

Philharmonie de Paris
Paris, France

Orchestre de Paris
Daniel Harding (conductor)

Berlioz: Harold in Italy, Op.16

Sun 3 March 2019 18:00

Auditorium Rainier III
Monte Carlo, Monaco

Orchestre Philharmonique de Monte-Carlo
Isabelle Faust (violin)
Kazuki Yamada (conductor)

Mozart: Sinfonia Concertante for Violin, Viola and Orchestra in E-flat major, K.364/320d
Fauré: Requiem in D minor, Op.48

Sun 24 March 2019 11:00

Staatskapelle Dresden
Dresden, Germany

Staatskapelle Dresden

Wed 27 March 2019 13:00

Liederhalle
Stuttgart, Germany

SWR/Hartmut Henchen

Walton: Viola Concerto

Fri 29 March 2019 20:00

Liederhalle
Stuttgart, Germany

SWR/Hartmut Henchen

Walton: Viola Concerto

Wed 3 April 2019 19:30

Basler Muenster
Basel, Switzerland

Sinfonieorchester Basel
Marek Janowski (conductor)

Bartók: Viola Concerto, Sz.12, BB.128

Thu 4 April 2019 19:30

Basler Muenster
Basel, Switzerland

Sinfonieorchester Basel
Marek Janowski (conductor)

Bartók: Viola Concerto, Sz.12, BB.128
Bruckner: Symphony No.7 in E major, WAB.107

Mon 11 February 2019 20:00

Konzerthaus Freiburg
Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

SWR Chamber Music

Salvatore Sciarrino: Ai limiti della notte
Bridge: Lament, H.117
J.S. Bach: Viola da Gamba Sonata No.3 in G minor, BWV.1029
York Bowen: Fantasia for 4 violas in E minor op. 41 no. 1
J.S. Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No.6 in B-flat major, BWV.1051
Brett Dean: Testament (for 11 Violas)

Sun 10 February 2019 16:00


,

SWR Chamber Music

Salvatore Sciarrino: Ai limiti della notte
Bridge: Lament, H.117
J.S. Bach: Viola da Gamba Sonata No.3 in G minor, BWV.1029
York Bowen: Fantasia for 4 violas in E minor op. 41 no. 1
J.S. Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No.6 in B-flat major, BWV.1051
Brett Dean: Testament (for 11 Violas)

Sat 9 February 2019 20:00


,

SWR Chamber Music

Salvatore Sciarrino: Ai limiti della notte
Bridge: Lament, H.117
J.S. Bach: Viola da Gamba Sonata No.3 in G minor, BWV.1029
York Bowen: Fantasia for 4 violas in E minor op. 41 no. 1
J.S. Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No.6 in B-flat major, BWV.1051
Brett Dean: Testament (for 11 Violas)

Thu 24 January 2019 19:30

Bregenzer Festspiele
Bregenz, Austria

Vienna Symphony Orchestra
François-Xavier Roth (conductor)

Berlioz: Harold in Italy, Op.16

Tue 22 January 2019 19:30

Congress Graz Stefaniensaal
Graz, Austria

Vienna Symphony Orchestra
François-Xavier Roth (conductor)

Berlioz: Harold in Italy, Op.16

Mon 21 January 2019 19:30

Congress Graz Stefaniensaal
Graz, Austria

Vienna Symphony Orchestra
François-Xavier Roth (conductor)

Berlioz: Harold in Italy, Op.16

Sun 20 January 2019 19:30

Wiener Musikverein
Vienna, Austria

Vienna Symphony Orchestra
François-Xavier Roth (conductor)

Berlioz: Harold in Italy, Op.16

Sat 19 January 2019 19:30

Wiener Musikverein
Vienna, Austria

Vienna Symphony Orchestra
François-Xavier Roth (conductor)

Berlioz: Harold in Italy, Op.16

Fri 21 December 2018 20:00

Konzerthaus Freiburg
Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany

SWR / Schnittke / Currentzis
Teodor Currentzis (conductor)

Schnittke: Concerto for Viola and Orchestra

Wed 19 December 2018 20:00

Elbphilharmonie Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany

SWR / Schnittke / Currentzis
Teodor Currentzis (conductor)

Schnittke: Concerto for Viola and Orchestra

Tue 18 December 2018 20:00

Konzerthaus Dortmund
Dortmund, Germany

SWR / Schnittke / Currentzis
Teodor Currentzis (conductor)

Schnittke: Concerto for Viola and Orchestra

Sun 16 December 2018 19:30

Congress Center Rosengarten
Mannheim, Germany

SWR / Schnittke / Currentzis
Teodor Currentzis (conductor)

Schnittke: Concerto for Viola and Orchestra

Fri 14 December 2018 20:00

Liederhalle
Stuttgart, Germany

SWR / Schnittke / Currentzis
Teodor Currentzis (conductor)

Schnittke: Concerto for Viola and Orchestra

Thu 13 December 2018 20:00

Liederhalle
Stuttgart, Germany

SWR / Schnittke / Currentzis
Teodor Currentzis (conductor)

Schnittke: Concerto for Viola and Orchestra

Fri 30 November 2018 20:00

Elbphilharmonie Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany

NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra

Berio: Voci (Folk Songs II)