Fri 19 October 2018 20:00

Jordan Hall
Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Boston Modern Orchestra Project
Gil Rose (conductor)

Steven Mackey: Time Release

Fri 26 October 2018 19:30

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall
Zagreb, Croatia

Zagreb Philharmonic Orchestra
David Danzmayr (conductor)

James MacMillan: Veni, Veni, Emmanuel

Sat 27 October 2018 19:00

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society / Lietuvos nacionalinė filharmonija (LNPS)
Vilnius, Lithuania

GAIDA Festival
Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra
Robertas Servenikas (conductor)

Julia Wolfe: riSE and fLY

Sat 10 November 2018 19:30

The Esplanade
Singapore, Singapore

Singapore

Steve Reich: Music for Pieces of Wood
Steve Reich: Music for Mallet Instruments, Voices, and Organ
Steve Reich: Drumming

Wed 21 November 2018 19:30

Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge, United Kingdom

Colin Currie Group | Cambridge

Steve Reich: Music for Pieces of Wood
Steve Reich: Drumming [Part 1]
Steve Reich: Six Marimbas

Wed 16 January 2019 19:30

Southbank Centre
London, United Kingdom

London Philharmonic Orchestra
Marin Alsop (conductor)

Helen Grime: Percussion Concerto

Thu 31 January 2019 20:00

The Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, Maryland, United States

Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
Marin Alsop (conductor)

Helen Grime: Percussion Concerto

Fri 1 February 2019 20:00

Joseph Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, Maryland, United States

Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
Marin Alsop (conductor)

Jennifer Higdon: Low Brass Concerto
Helen Grime: Percussion Concerto
Respighi: Impressioni brasiliane, P.153
Respighi: Pines of Rome, P.141

Sat 2 February 2019 20:00

Joseph Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, Maryland, United States

Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
Marin Alsop (conductor)

Jennifer Higdon: Low Brass Concerto
Helen Grime: Percussion Concerto
Respighi: Impressioni brasiliane, P.153
Respighi: Pines of Rome, P.141

Fri 8 February 2019 20:15

Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Amsterdam chamber performance
Alisa Weilerstein (cello)
Inon Barnatan (piano)
Sergey Khachatryan (violin)
Owen Gunnell (percussion)
Sam Walton (percussion)

Beethoven: Piano Trio No.5 in D major, Op.70, No.1 'Ghost'
Schoenberg: Verklärte Nacht, Op.4
Rolf Wallin: Realismos Magicos
Shostakovich: Symphony No.15 in A major, Op.141 (chamber version)

Thu 21 February 2019 19:30

The Queen's Hall
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Scottish Chamber Orchestra
Sir James MacMillan (conductor)

James MacMillan: Veni, Veni, Emmanuel

Fri 22 February 2019 19:30

Glasgow City Halls
Glasgow, United Kingdom

Scottish Chamber Orchestra
Sir James MacMillan (conductor)

James MacMillan: Veni, Veni, Emmanuel

Sat 9 March 2019 19:30

Albany Symphony
Albany, New York, United States

Albany Symphony
David Alan Miller (conductor)

Robert Honstein: Percussion Concerto

Thu 14 March 2019 11:00

Orchestra Hall (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

Minnesota Orchestra
Osmo Vänskä (conductor)

Mark-Anthony Turnage: Martland Memorial

Fri 15 March 2019 20:00

Orchestra Hall (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

Minnesota Orchestra
Osmo Vänskä (conductor)

Mark-Anthony Turnage: Martland Memorial

Sat 16 March 2019 20:00

Orchestra Hall (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

Minnesota Orchestra
Osmo Vänskä (conductor)

Mark-Anthony Turnage: Martland Memorial

Fri 5 April 2019 19:30

Fort Worth Bass Hall
Fort Worth, Texas, United States

Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra
Miguel Harth-Bedoya (conductor)

Andrew Norman: Switch

Sat 6 April 2019 19:30

Fort Worth Bass Hall
Fort Worth, Texas, United States

Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra
Miguel Harth-Bedoya (conductor)

Andrew Norman: Switch

Sun 7 April 2019 14:00

Fort Worth Bass Hall
Fort Worth, Texas, United States

Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra
Miguel Harth-Bedoya (conductor)

Andrew Norman: Switch

Fri 12 April 2019 20:00

Cincinnati Music Hall
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra
John Storgårds (conductor)

Kalevi Aho: Sieidi

Sat 13 April 2019 20:00

Cincinnati Music Hall
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra
John Storgårds (conductor)

Kalevi Aho: Sieidi

Sat 13 October 2018 19:00

Hilbert Circle Theatre
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra
Matthew Halls (conductor)

Andrew Norman: Switch

Fri 12 October 2018 20:00

Hilbert Circle Theatre
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra
Matthew Halls (conductor)

Andrew Norman: Switch

Sun 2 September 2018 14:00

Seoul Arts Center
Seoul, South Korea

Seoul Philharmonic

Steve Reich: Music for Pieces of Wood
Per Nørgård: I Ching: Fire Over Water
Toshio Hosokawa: Reminiscence
Rolf Wallin: Stone Wave
Steve Reich: Drumming [Part 1]
Cage: Second Construction
Steve Reich: Mallet Quartet

Thu 30 August 2018 20:00

Lotte Concert Hall
Seoul, South Korea

Seoul Philharmonic
Marc Albrecht (conductor)

Michael Daugherty: UFO

Fri 24 August 2018 19:30

National Centre for the Performing Arts, China
Beijing, China

Colin Currie Quartet | Beijing

Joseph Pereira: Mallet Quartet
Xenakis: Rebonds B
Stockhausen: Vibra-Elufa
Steve Reich: Mallet Quartet
Kevin Volans: Four Marimbas
Steve Reich: Drumming [Part 1]

Mon 13 August 2018 13:00

Cadogan Hall
London, London, United Kingdom

BBC Proms
JACK Quartet

Xenakis: Rebonds B
Simon Holt: Quadriga
Suzanne Farrin: Hypersea
Xenakis: Tetras

Fri 10 August 2018 14:30

Glasgow City Halls
Glasgow, United Kingdom

Children's Classics Scotland

Tom Harrold: Soundcycle

Fri 10 August 2018 12:00

Glasgow City Halls
Glasgow, United Kingdom

Children's Classics Scotland

Tom Harrold: Soundcycle

Thu 2 August 2018 16:00

Music Academy of the West
Santa Barbara, California, United States

Music Academy of the West

Steve Reich: Drumming

Tue 31 July 2018 19:30

Music Academy of the West
Santa Barbara, California, United States

Music Academy of the West
Joe Pereira (percussion)
Mike Werner (percussion)

Hannah Lash: Music for Nine, Ringing

Sat 28 July 2018 19:30

Jay Pritzker Pavilion
Chicago, Illinois, United States

Grant Park Music Festival
David Danzmeyer (conductor)

Andrew Norman: Switch

Fri 27 July 2018 18:30

Jay Pritzker Pavilion
Chicago, Illinois, United States

Grant Park Music Festival
David Danzmeyer (conductor)

Andrew Norman: Switch