Fri 25 October 2019 19:00

English National Opera
London, United Kingdom

Eurydice Woman / Mask of Orpheus / ENO
Martyn Brabbins (Conductor)
Daniel Kramer (Director)

Harrison Birtwistle: The Mask of Orpheus

Tue 29 October 2019 18:00

English National Opera
London, United Kingdom

Eurydice Woman / Mask of Orpheus / ENO
Martyn Brabbins (Conductor)
Daniel Kramer (Director)

Harrison Birtwistle: The Mask of Orpheus

Sat 2 November 2019 18:30

Barbican
London, United Kingdom

Ada Sketches / Milton Court Concert Hall
Britten Sinfonia

Thu 7 November 2019 19:00

English National Opera
London, United Kingdom

Eurydice Woman / Mask of Orpheus / ENO
Martyn Brabbins (Conductor)
Daniel Kramer (Director)

Harrison Birtwistle: The Mask of Orpheus

Wed 13 November 2019 19:00

English National Opera
London, United Kingdom

Eurydice Woman / Mask of Orpheus / ENO
Martyn Brabbins (Conductor)
Daniel Kramer (Director)

Harrison Birtwistle: The Mask of Orpheus

Sat 30 November 2019 19:30

G Live
Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom

Sea Pictures / RPO
Hilary Davan Wetton (Conductor)
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Elgar: Sea Pictures, Op.37

Fri 6 December 2019 13:00

Barber Institute of Fine Arts
Birmingham, United Kingdom

Recital with Sholto / Barber Institute, Birmingham (lunchtime)
Christopher Glynn

Martin Suckling: The Tuning

Fri 21 February 2020 20:00

Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Monte Carlo, Monaco

Street Scene / Monte Carlo
Laurence Foster (Conductor)
John Fulljames (Director)

Weill: Street Scene

Sat 22 February 2020 15:00

Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Monte Carlo, Monaco

Street Scene / Monte Carlo
Laurence Foster (Conductor)
John Fulljames (Director)

Weill: Street Scene

Tue 25 February 2020 20:00

Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Monte Carlo, Monaco

Street Scene / Monte Carlo
Laurence Foster (Conductor)
John Fulljames (Director)

Weill: Street Scene

Sun 26 April 2020 19:30

The Hawth, Crawley
Crawley, West Sussex, United Kingdom

Sea Pictures / RPO / Crawley
Hilary Davan Wetton (Conductor)
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Elgar: Sea Pictures, Op.37

Mon 8 June 2020 20:00

Teatro Real
Madrid, Spain

The Passenger / Teatro Real Madrid
David Afkham (Conductor)
David Pountney (Director)

Mieczyslaw Weinberg: The Passenger

Wed 10 June 2020 20:00

Teatro Real
Madrid, Spain

The Passenger / Teatro Real Madrid
David Afkham (Conductor)
David Pountney (Director)

Mieczyslaw Weinberg: The Passenger

Tue 16 June 2020 20:00

Teatro Real
Madrid, Spain

The Passenger / Teatro Real Madrid
David Afkham (Conductor)
David Pountney (Director)

Mieczyslaw Weinberg: The Passenger

Thu 18 June 2020 20:00

Teatro Real
Madrid, Spain

The Passenger / Teatro Real Madrid
David Afkham (Conductor)
David Pountney (Director)

Mieczyslaw Weinberg: The Passenger

Sat 20 June 2020 20:00

Teatro Real
Madrid, Spain

The Passenger / Teatro Real Madrid
David Afkham (Conductor)
David Pountney (Director)

Mieczyslaw Weinberg: The Passenger

Mon 22 June 2020 20:00

Teatro Real
Madrid, Spain

The Passenger / Teatro Real Madrid
David Afkham (Conductor)
David Pountney (Director)

Mieczyslaw Weinberg: The Passenger

Sat 19 October 2019 19:30

Oxford Lieder
Burford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

Recital / Oxford Lieder

Fri 18 October 2019 19:00

English National Opera
London, United Kingdom

Eurydice Woman / Mask of Orpheus / ENO
Martyn Brabbins (Conductor)
Daniel Kramer (Director)

Harrison Birtwistle: The Mask of Orpheus

Tue 27 August 2019 19:00

Glyndebourne
Lewes, East Sussex, United Kingdom

2nd Lady / Die Zauberflöte / Glyndebourne
Ryan Wigglesworth (Conductor)
Barbe & Doucet (Direction and Design)

Mozart: Die Zauberflöte

Sat 24 August 2019 16:00

Glyndebourne
Lewes, East Sussex, United Kingdom

2nd Lady / Die Zauberflöte / Glyndebourne
Ryan Wigglesworth (Conductor)
Barbe & Doucet (Direction and Design)

Mozart: Die Zauberflöte

Thu 22 August 2019 16:00

Glyndebourne
Lewes, East Sussex, United Kingdom

2nd Lady / Die Zauberflöte / Glyndebourne
Ryan Wigglesworth (Conductor)
Barbe & Doucet (Direction and Design)

Mozart: Die Zauberflöte

Mon 19 August 2019 16:00

Glyndebourne
Lewes, East Sussex, United Kingdom

2nd Lady / Die Zauberflöte / Glyndebourne
Ryan Wigglesworth (Conductor)
Barbe & Doucet (Direction and Design)

Mozart: Die Zauberflöte

Sat 17 August 2019 16:00

Glyndebourne
Lewes, East Sussex, United Kingdom

2nd Lady / Die Zauberflöte / Glyndebourne
Ryan Wigglesworth (Conductor)
Barbe & Doucet (Direction and Design)

Mozart: Die Zauberflöte

Wed 14 August 2019 16:00

Glyndebourne
Lewes, East Sussex, United Kingdom

2nd Lady / Die Zauberflöte / Glyndebourne
Ryan Wigglesworth (Conductor)
Barbe & Doucet (Direction and Design)

Mozart: Die Zauberflöte

Sun 11 August 2019 16:00

Glyndebourne
Lewes, East Sussex, United Kingdom

2nd Lady / Die Zauberflöte / Glyndebourne
Ryan Wigglesworth (Conductor)
Barbe & Doucet (Direction and Design)

Mozart: Die Zauberflöte

Fri 9 August 2019 16:00

Glyndebourne
Lewes, East Sussex, United Kingdom

2nd Lady / Die Zauberflöte / Glyndebourne
Ryan Wigglesworth (Conductor)
Barbe & Doucet (Direction and Design)

Mozart: Die Zauberflöte

Tue 6 August 2019 16:00

Glyndebourne
Lewes, East Sussex, United Kingdom

2nd Lady / Die Zauberflöte / Glyndebourne
Ryan Wigglesworth (Conductor)
Barbe & Doucet (Direction and Design)

Mozart: Die Zauberflöte

Sun 4 August 2019 16:00

Glyndebourne
Lewes, East Sussex, United Kingdom

2nd Lady / Die Zauberflöte / Glyndebourne
Ryan Wigglesworth (Conductor)
Barbe & Doucet (Direction and Design)

Mozart: Die Zauberflöte

Thu 1 August 2019 17:00

Glyndebourne
Lewes, East Sussex, United Kingdom

2nd Lady / Die Zauberflöte / Glyndebourne
Ryan Wigglesworth (Conductor)
Barbe & Doucet (Direction and Design)

Mozart: Die Zauberflöte

Tue 30 July 2019 17:00

Glyndebourne
Lewes, East Sussex, United Kingdom

2nd Lady / Die Zauberflöte / Glyndebourne
Ryan Wigglesworth (Conductor)
Barbe & Doucet (Direction and Design)

Mozart: Die Zauberflöte

Sat 27 July 2019 17:00

Glyndebourne
Lewes, East Sussex, United Kingdom

2nd Lady / Die Zauberflöte / Glyndebourne
Ryan Wigglesworth (Conductor)
Barbe & Doucet (Direction and Design)

Mozart: Die Zauberflöte

Wed 24 July 2019 17:00

Glyndebourne
Lewes, East Sussex, United Kingdom

2nd Lady / Die Zauberflöte / Glyndebourne
Ryan Wigglesworth (Conductor)
Barbe & Doucet (Direction and Design)

Mozart: Die Zauberflöte