Sun 26 April 2020 19:30

The Hawth, Crawley
Crawley, West Sussex, United Kingdom

Elgar Sea Pictures: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Hilary Davan Wetton (Conductor)
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Elgar: Sea Pictures, Op.37

Mon 27 April 2020 19:30

Wigmore Hall
London, United Kingdom

Wigmore Hall

Sun 3 May 2020 12:00

Fundación Juan March
Madrid, Spain

Recital: Fundación Juan March
Roger Vignoles (piano)

Turina: Poema en forma de canciones, Op.19
Debussy: Les chansons de Bilitis, L97
Britten: A Charm of Lullabies, Op.41
Wagner: Wesendonck Lieder, WWV.91

Mon 4 May 2020 12:00

Fundación Juan March
Madrid, Spain

Recital: Fundación Juan March
Roger Vignoles (piano)

Turina: Poema en forma de canciones, Op.19
Debussy: Les chansons de Bilitis, L97
Britten: A Charm of Lullabies, Op.41
Wagner: Wesendonck Lieder, WWV.91

Mon 8 June 2020 20:00

Teatro Real
Madrid, Spain

Vlasta: The Passenger
David Afkham (Conductor)
David Pountney (Director)

Mieczyslaw Weinberg: The Passenger

Wed 10 June 2020 20:00

Teatro Real
Madrid, Spain

Vlasta: The Passenger
David Afkham (Conductor)
David Pountney (Director)

Mieczyslaw Weinberg: The Passenger

Tue 16 June 2020 20:00

Teatro Real
Madrid, Spain

Vlasta: The Passenger
David Afkham (Conductor)
David Pountney (Director)

Mieczyslaw Weinberg: The Passenger

Thu 18 June 2020 20:00

Teatro Real
Madrid, Spain

Vlasta: The Passenger
David Afkham (Conductor)
David Pountney (Director)

Mieczyslaw Weinberg: The Passenger

Sat 20 June 2020 20:00

Teatro Real
Madrid, Spain

Vlasta: The Passenger
David Afkham (Conductor)
David Pountney (Director)

Mieczyslaw Weinberg: The Passenger

Mon 22 June 2020 20:00

Teatro Real
Madrid, Spain

Vlasta: The Passenger
David Afkham (Conductor)
David Pountney (Director)

Mieczyslaw Weinberg: The Passenger

Thu 2 April 2020 19:30

Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham, United Kingdom

Stravinsky Pulcinella: City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra
Kazuki Yamada (Conductor)
City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Stravinsky: Pulcinella

Sat 28 March 2020 19:00

St Margaret's Topsham
Exeter, United Kingdom

Devon Song Festival

Fri 27 March 2020 19:00

St Lawrence Chapel at Ashburton
Newton Abbot, United Kingdom

Devon Song Festival

Wed 25 March 2020 13:10

St James's Church, Piccadilly
London, United Kingdom

Lunchtime recital / St James Piccadilly

Sun 22 March 2020 19:30

Marlborough College Concert Series
Marlborough, Wiltshire, United Kingdom

Dvorak Stabat Mater / Marlborough College

Dvořák: Stabat Mater, Op.58, B.71

Tue 25 February 2020 20:00

Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Monte Carlo, Monaco

Jennie Hildebrand: Street Scene
Laurence Foster (Conductor)
John Fulljames (Director)

Weill: Street Scene

Sun 23 February 2020 15:00

Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Monte Carlo, Monaco

Jennie Hildebrand: Street Scene
Laurence Foster (Conductor)
John Fulljames (Director)

Weill: Street Scene

Fri 21 February 2020 20:00

Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Monte Carlo, Monaco

Jennie Hildebrand: Street Scene
Laurence Foster (Conductor)
John Fulljames (Director)

Weill: Street Scene